Medarbejdere

Navn Titel Email Telefon
Allan Dukat Seniorkonsulent (Serverdrift) allan.dukat@i2.dk 35 88 82 73
Anders Mundt Due Netværksspecialist anders.mundt.due@i2.dk 35 88 82 27
Anette Grimm Kundekoordinator, Webmaster i2.dk anette.Grimm@i2.dk 35 88 89 26
Bent Valerius Konsulent (Facility Management) bent.valerius@i2.dk  
Bo Meyer Lehmann Driftsleder bo.lehmann@i2.dk 35 88 89 23
Erik Mouritzen Konsulent (Facility Management) erik.mouritzen@i2.dk 35 88 89 37
Evdokiya Lazarova It-medarbejder (Serverdrift) evdokiya.lazarova@i2.dk 93 51 09 77
Frank Thingholm Specialkonsulent (Serverdrift) frank.thingholm@i2.dk 35 88 82 71
Hans Ulrik Bjarkov Netværksspecialist hans.ulrik.bjarkov@i2.dk 35 88 82 23
Iben Sørensen Sekretær iben.sorensen@i2.dk 35 88 82 02
Istvan Bernath Netværksspecialist istvan.bernath@i2.dk 35 88 82 28
Jan Ferre Netdriftchef jan.ferre@i2.dk 35 88 82 25
Jan Skovø Specialkonsulent (Serverdrift) jan.skovo@i2.dk 35 88 82 32
Kim Christian Madsen Specialkonsulent (Serverdrift) kim.christian.madsen@i2.dk 35 88 82 18
Martin Bech Direktør martin.bech@i2.dk 35 88 82 03
Minka Ignatova Karaivanova Seniorkonsulent (Serverdrift) minka.ignatova.karaivanova@i2.dk 35 88 82 31
Nicolai Ernst It-sikkerhedskonsulent nicolai.ernst@i2.dk 35 88 82 82
Niels Thomas Haugaard It-sikkerhedskonsulent niels.thomas.haugaard@i2.dk 35 88 82 81
Ole Kjærgaard Datacenterchef ole.kjargaard@i2.dk 35 88 89 31
Peter Engskov Specialist (Datacenter) peter.engskov@i2.dk 35 88 89 16
Søren Hornstrup It-medarbejder (Serverdrift) soren.hornstrup@i2.dk 35 88 82 72
Søren William Petersen Seniorkonsulent (Serverdrift) soren.william.petersen@i2.dk 35 88 82 12
Tom Henriksen Netværksspecialist tom.henriksen@i2.dk 35 88 82 26
Øyvind Aabling Specialkonsulent (Serverdrift) oyvind.aabling@i2.dk 35 88 82 15
Keywords: